Visit our YouTube channel.
Click here and subscribe today!

Already subscribed? Remember to click the notification bell.

Upcoming guests.

George J. Haas The Raptor Zone Complex and the Great Architects of the Martian Codex

thecydoniainstitute.com
spsr.utsi.edu

Instagram: @the_zip_monster
Twitter: @the_mars_beast

the mars codex george haas william saunders cydonia codex

About the show.

Hosted by Richard and Linda Smith, The Return of Mr. and Mrs. Smith, a weekly show with diverse guests, takes you down the rabbit hole to explore the esoteric realms of alien contact, human origins and the ancient legacy of our cosmos. Produced by Global Enlightenment Radio Network.

When and where.

The Return of Mr. and Mrs. Smith is a weekly radio show airing LIVE on Sundays from:

  •   3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Eastern
  •   2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Central
  •   1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Mountain
  • 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM Pacific

Listen LIVE on Global Enlightenment Radio Network with The Return of Mr. and Mrs. SmithListen LIVE on Global Enlightenment Radio Network. Click here.

Join Zoom Meeting ID 522 657 2748 with The Return of Mr. and Mrs. SmithJoin us LIVE with ZOOM Meeting ID 522 657 2748. Click here.

Meet our guests in stimulating and educational discussions using video, audio and chat options. Or, just call in on phone number +1-929-436-2866 and use Meeting ID 522 657 2748.

Call in LIVE at 929-436-2866 with The Return of Mr. and Mrs. SmithCall in LIVE at 929-436-2866.

Ask our guests any questions and meet your hosts, Richard and Linda Smith. Call in on phone number +1-929-436-2866 and use Meeting ID 522 657 2748.

Be our guest on the show.

Are you an author, researcher or experiencer? Would you like to be considered as a potential guest for show? Have someone in mind that you'd like to recommend? Then this is exactly what you will need to send us to be considered as a guest for the show:

  1. A large color JPEG headshot image of your amazing self.
  2. A 200 words or less bio about you.
  3. A 200 words or less description of what you would be talking about for the show.
  4. Your official website addresses.
  5. All your social media profile links (e.g. Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, Wordpress, etc.).
  6. A large color JPEG image of your most recent book, DVD or product that you would like to promote, as well as the correct hyperlink where people can purchase the item.

Please send all correspondence and inquiries to info@ufoteacher.com, Attention: Guest Proposals.

Stay up to date.

Be the first to know about the show's weekly guests and announcements. SIGN UP TODAY!

Contact us.

For media inquiries and loyal listeners of the show, please send all correspondence and inquiries to info@ufoteacher.com, Attention: Public Relations Department.

Advertise with us.

We have an awesome opportunity to help you promote your business, products and services. Please contact us at info@ufoteacher.com, Attention: Marketing Department.